I didn’t do this

Few days ago somebody tag me in the right side photo on facebook, I’m not doing this because the tattoo is tecnically bad, that’s another point, I’m doing this because I want to show you what happens when people take designs from another people without ask them. I made  the flash in the left side, it was a present for my girlfriend, because is her portrait…

2 Respuestas to “I didn’t do this”


  1. 1 DCC marzo 19, 2011 a las 10:48 am

    funny thing is that when it happens the person who used the designs without asking thinks that it is some sort of compliment…

  2. 2 run with the silence abril 6, 2011 a las 11:33 am

    i know the guy that got this done, he didnt mean anything bad buy getting it done an no harm to your girlfriend either, but had a point the other day, theres alot of tattoos with girls faces that arent exactly meaningful to the people that get them, but all tattoos with girls faces come from a real face its not made up but the design is sick, so he got it done, personally i think yeah he should have asked but then again its another person showing appreciation for your work


Deja un comentario




Flickr Photos