More flash for tattooing!

I was painting this afternoon at the shop, these paintings that you can get tattooed by me, you can contact me at the following email tomasvasquez@live.cl

Please, if you want to get this, try to contact me, im working hard doing these paintings day by day and is not fear that you get from another tattooer, just getting from here, because also are people, friends and costumers who are getting (and also is not fear to them that you get the same tattoo) if you are not living in Finland, still you can contact me and ask me for some flash painting… I will answer you, dont worry about that, but ask me…

special thanks to the people who support my work! I really appreciate that!

0 Responses to “More flash for tattooing!”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

Flickr Photos

La pantera de Jalle

El corazón de Ale

El ancla de Tuija

Más fotos

